UAH
Products catalog : DM-Stroy : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 1
DM-Stroy
+38 (067) 412-43-30

Products catalog

Blok Brovara Stounlay
In stock 
About the plant of Stounlayt In 2012 the plant on production of gas - concrete blocks of Stounlayt in the city of Brovary was completely converted. The equipment of the German firm Hetten who has the special manufacturing techniques is installed and proved from the best parties in the world market....
Group: Building walling materials
Price:
1250 UAH
Gas-block (Heatblock) of ZhKSI
In stock 
Zhytomyr Plant of Silicate Products (ZPSP) For certain all heard Zhitomiryani about the Silicate Plant which endured already several generations. Today it keeps up to date and is ready to provide quality production for the clients. Today the plant is equipped with the modern equipment which allows...
Group: Building materials
Price:
1250 UAH
AEROC Classic gas-block (system groove crest)
In stock 
Relevance of material The last time many at construction of walls for houses give preference to gas - concrete blocks. It is not surprising as they are practical in application on a number of factors: - the correct geometrical form and systems a groove crest allow build a structure without...
Group: Building blocks
Price:
1390 UAH
AEROC Eco Term Super Plus gas-block (system groove crest)
In stock 
Relevance of material The last time many at construction of walls for houses give preference to gas - concrete blocks. It is not surprising as they are practical in application on a number of factors: - the correct geometrical form and systems a groove crest allow build a structure without...
Group: Building blocks
Price:
1390 UAH
AEROC Econom Plus gas-block (smooth)
In stock 
Relevance of material The last time many at construction of walls for houses give preference to gas - concrete blocks. It is not surprising as they are practical in application on a number of factors: - the correct geometrical form and systems a groove crest allow build a structure without...
Group: Aerocrete blocks
Price:
1390 UAH
AEROC EcoTerm gas-block (system groove crest)
In stock 
Relevance of material The last time many at construction of walls for houses give preference to gas - concrete blocks. It is not surprising as they are practical in application on a number of factors: - the correct geometrical form and systems a groove crest allow build a structure without...
Group: Blocks foam-polystyrene
Price:
1390 UAH
SBK 2NF ceramic blocks
In stock 
TM "Keramkomfort" from SBK united in itself advantages of a ceramic brick: environmental friendliness, durability, a comfortable microclimate in the house, and also technological effectiveness and a large format of construction materials of new generation that allows to save considerably time and...
Group: Building blocks
Brick white front/unary (ZhSZ)
In stock 
Brick of the highest quality from the Zhytomyr plant of silicate products at very favorable price, flexible system of discounts, high level of service, bystry delivery periods, free consultation from the professional! Brick in Ukraine below factory prices 15 years the firm of DM system delivers...
Group: Brick
Price:
2.8 UAH
Brick white front/one-and-a-half (ZhSZ)
In stock 
One-and-a-half brick from the Zhytomyr plant of silicate products at very favorable price, flexible system of discounts, high level of service, bystry delivery periods, free consultation from the professional! The brick is lower than factory prices In UKRAINE. More than 15 years the firm of DM...
Group: Brick
Price:
3.8 UAH
Brick double SBK-Ozera Keramkomfort 2NF of 138*120*250 mm
In stock 
This brick is used as an equivalent of a standard unary brick. On durability answers the M-100 brand. Brick double SBK-Ozera Keramkomfort of 2NF united in himself advantages of a ceramic brick (such as environmental friendliness, durability, a comfortable microclimate in the house) and...
Group: Brick
Brick brick Kerameya
In stock 
We present to your attention the range of a brick brick at the prices of the producer. Having called to us you derive pleasure from communication with the professional of high level, be surprised to our attractive prices! We provide services of transportation, quickly and your order is...
Group: Brick
Brick brick Evroton
In stock 
We present to your attention the range of a brick brick at the prices of the producer. Having called to us you derive pleasure from communication with the professional of high level, be surprised to our attractive prices! We provide services of transportation, quickly and your order is...
Group: Brick
Brick facing brick of SBK
In stock 
We present to your attention the range of a brick brick at the prices of the producer. Having called to us you derive pleasure from communication with the professional of high level, be surprised to our attractive prices! We provide services of transportation, quickly and your order is...
Group: Brick
Zhytomyr foam concrete block
In stock 
Zhytomyr foam concrete block, foam concrete blocks with delivery across all Ukraine from DM - Stroy at the lowest prices! Zhytomyr foam concrete block - foam concrete blocks so often call that are made at the Zhytomyr plant of silicate products. This producer, is known under the name "Silicate...
Group: Air blocks
Price:
1250 UAH
Aerocrete blocks
In stock 
Group: Aerocrete blocks
Price:
1250 UAH
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog DM-Stroy, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : DM-Stroy : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 1
DM-Stroy
+38 (067) 412-43-30

Каталог товаров

Блок Бровары Стоунлайт, Житомирская область
В наличии 
О заводе Стоунлайт В 2012 году был полностью переоборудован завод по изготовлению газобетонных блоков Стоунлайт в городе Бровары. Установлено оборудование немецкой фирмы Хеттен, которая имеет свою особенную технологию изготовления и зарекомендовала себя с самых лучших сторон на мировом рынке. Линию...
Группа: Материалы стеновые строительные
Цена:
1250 UAH
Газоблок (Теплоблок) ЖКСИ, Житомирская область
В наличии 
Житомирский Комбинат Силикатных Изделий (ЖКСИ) Наверняка все Житомиряни слышали о Силикатном Заводе, который пережил уже несколько поколений. Сегодня он шагает в ногу со временем и готов предоставить продукцию высокого качества для своих клиентов. В наши дни комбинат оснащен современным...
Группа: Строительные материалы
Цена:
1250 UAH
Газоблок AEROC Classic (система паз-гребень), Житомирская область
В наличии 
Актуальность материала Последним временем многие при строительстве стен для домов отдают предпочтение газобетонным блокам. Это не удивительно, поскольку они практичны в применении по целому ряду факторов: - правильная геометрическая форма и системы паз - гребень позволяют без привлечения...
Группа: Стеновые блоки
Цена:
1390 UAH
Газоблок AEROC Eco Term Super Plus (система паз-гребень), Житомирская область
В наличии 
Актуальность материала Последним временем многие при строительстве стен для домов отдают предпочтение газобетонным блокам. Это не удивительно, поскольку они практичны в применении по целому ряду факторов: - правильная геометрическая форма и системы паз - гребень позволяют без привлечения...
Группа: Стеновые блоки
Цена:
1390 UAH
Газоблок AEROC Econom Plus (гладкий), Житомирская область
В наличии 
Актуальность материала Последним временем многие при строительстве стен для домов отдают предпочтение газобетонным блокам. Это не удивительно, поскольку они практичны в применении по целому ряду факторов: - правильная геометрическая форма и системы паз - гребень позволяют без привлечения...
Группа: Газобетонные блоки
Цена:
1390 UAH
Газоблок AEROC EcoTerm (система паз-гребень), Житомирская область
В наличии 
Актуальность материала Последним временем многие при строительстве стен для домов отдают предпочтение газобетонным блокам. Это не удивительно, поскольку они практичны в применении по целому ряду факторов: - правильная геометрическая форма и системы паз - гребень позволяют без привлечения...
Группа: Блоки пенополистирольные
Цена:
1390 UAH
Керамические блоки СБК 2NF (Житомирская область)
В наличии 
ТМ «Керамкомфорт» от СБК объединил в себе преимущества керамического кирпича: экологичность, долговечность, комфортный микроклимат в доме, а также технологичность и крупный формат строительных материалов нового поколения, что позволяет значительно экономить время и средства, необходимые для...
Группа: Стеновые блоки
Кирпич белый лицевой/одинарный ЖСЗ (Житомирская область)
В наличии 
Кирпич наивысшего качества от Житомирского комбината силикатных изделий по очень выгодной цене, гибкая система скидок, высокий уровень обслуживания, быстрые сроки доставки, бесплатная консультация от профессионала! Кирпич в Украине ниже заводских цен Уже 15 лет фирма ДМ-строй поставляет на...
Группа: Кирпич
Цена:
2.8 UAH
Кирпич белый лицевой/одинарный, полуторный ЖСЗ (Житомирская область)
В наличии 
Полуторный кирпич от Житомирского комбината силикатных изделий по очень выгодной цене, гибкая система скидок, высокий уровень обслуживания, быстрые сроки доставки, бесплатная консультация от профессионала! Кирпич ниже заводских цен В УКРАИНЕ. Уже более 15 лет фирма ДМ-строй поставляет на стройки...
Группа: Кирпич
Цена:
3.8 UAH
Кирпич двойной СБК-Озера Керамкомфорт 2NF 138*120*250 мм (Житомир)
В наличии 
Данный кирпич используют как эквиваленто стандартного одинарного кирпича. По прочности отвечает марке М-100. Кирпич двойной СБК-Озера Керамкомфорт 2NF объединил в себе преимущества керамического кирпича (такие как экологичность, долговечность, комфортный микроклимат в доме) и крупноформатных...
Группа: Кирпич
Кирпич клинкерный Керамейя (Житомирская область)
В наличии 
Представляем вашему вниманию ассортимент клинкерного кирпича по ценам производителя. Позвонив к нам вы получите удовольствие от общение с профессионалом высокого уровня, удивитесь нашим привлекательным ценам! Предоставляем услуги транспортировки, быстро и качественно выполним ваш заказ! Продажа...
Группа: Кирпич
Клинкерный кирпич Евротон (Житомирская область)
В наличии 
Представляем вашему вниманию ассортимент клинкерного кирпича по ценам производителя. Позвонив к нам вы получите удовольствие от общение с профессионалом высокого уровня, удивитесь нашим привлекательным ценам! Предоставляем услуги транспортировки, быстро и качественно выполним ваш заказ!
Группа: Кирпич
Клинкерный облицовочный кирпич СБК (Житомирская область)
В наличии 
Представляем вашему вниманию ассортимент клинкерного кирпича по ценам производителя. Позвонив к нам вы получите удовольствие от общение с профессионалом высокого уровня, удивитесь нашим привлекательным ценам! Предоставляем услуги транспортировки, быстро и качественно выполним ваш заказ!
Группа: Кирпич
Пеноблок Житомир
В наличии 
Пеноблок Житомир, пеноблоки с доставкой по всей Украине от ДМ - Строй по самым низким ценам! Пеноблок Житомир - так часто называют пеноблоки, что производятся на Житомирском комбинате силикатных изделий. Этот производитель, давно известен еще под названием «Силикатный завод», предлагает широчайший...
Группа: Пеноблоки
Цена:
1250 UAH
Газобетонные блоки, газоблок Стоунлайт
В наличии 
Газоблок Стоунлайт потребители нашей страны уже давно отметили как стройматериал высшего уровня, при этом учитывая и стоимость, и структуру каждого блока, и его свойства, и скорость, простоту укладки, возведения стен и данного материала. Для тех клиентов, кто еще только начинает вникать в...
Группа: Газобетонные блоки
Цена:
1250 UAH
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров DM-Stroy, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги